• Back
  • Print

Pre-retirement seminars

Are you looking to boost your super, learn more about smart investing or retirement strategies that are most suitable for you?

At LGS, we conduct regular pre-retirement seminars throughout New South Wales, so you can grow your investment knowledge and get answers to your most burning questions.

At our seminars, you can expect insights on how to make the most of your super, the latest information on super regulation and information on retirement strategies such as transition to retirement.

Upcoming seminars:

LocationDateTimeVenue 
Parramatta Tuesday, 30 July 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open at 5.30pm
Parramatta RSL Club, 2 Macquarie St, Parramatta NSW 2150 Book now
Bankstown Wednesday, 7 August 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open at 5.30pm
Bankstown Sports Club, 8 Greenfield Parade, Bankstown NSW 2200 Book now
Campbelltown Thursday, 8 August 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open at 5.30pm
Campbelltown Catholic Club, 20/22 Camden Rd, Campbelltown NSW 2560 Book now
Wollongong Thursday, 15 August 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open at 5.30pm
Wollongong Golf Club, 151-161 Corrimal St, Wollongong NSW 2500 Book now
Grafton Thursday, 22 August 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open at 5.30pm
South-Grafton Ex-Services Club, 2 Wharf St, South Grafton NSW 2460 Book now
Nowra Thursday, 22 August 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open at 5.30pm
Shoalhaven Ex Servicemen’s Sports Club Book now
Wolli Creek Wednesday, 11 September 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open at 5.30pm
Rowers on Cooks River, 1 Levey St, Wolli Creek NSW 2205 Book now
Dee Why Wednesday, 18 September 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open at 5.30pm
Dee Why RSL Club, 932 Pittwater Rd, Dee Why NSW 2099 Book now
Hornsby Tuesday, 8 October 2019 5.45pm – 8.00pm
Doors open at 5.30pm
Hornsby RSL Club, 4 High St, Hornsby NSW 2077 Book now

Past seminars:

LocationDateTimeVenue 
Mudgee Thursday, 7 February 2019 5.45pm Club Mudgee  
Gunnedah Tuesday, 12 February 2019 5.45pm Gunnedah Bowling & Services Club  
Lithgow Wednesday, 20 February 2019 5.45pm Lithgow Workies Club  
Gymea Thursday, 4 April 2019 12.30pm Gymea Tradies