• Back
  • Print

Our client relationship managers

Local Government Super has a team of client relationship managers dedicated to looking after local government employees at council workplaces right across New South Wales.

Our client relationship managers (CRMs) have one thing in common; they are all committed to helping our members achieve their long-term financial goals.

The team also assists council staff with knowing their super obligations and responsibilities as a local government employer.

If you would like to talk with your local client relationship manager or organise a visit to your council, you can contact them directly or call us on 1300 LGSUPER (1300 547 873) between 8.30am and 5.00pm, Monday to Friday.

Find your local client relationship manager

Enter the name of your employer:

Casey Stephens DipFS

Casey Stephens

28 Margaret Street, Sydney NSW 2000
tel: 02 9333 3000 | mob: 0413 238 029 | fax: 02 9333 3096
email: cstephens@lgsuper.com.au

Full profile

View more

Peter Judge

Peter Judge

28 Margaret Street, Sydney NSW 2000
tel: 02 9333 3000 | mob: 0417 266 013 | fax: 02 9333 3096
email: pjudge@lgsuper.com.au

Full profile

View more

Barry Myler BA (Econ)

Barry Myler

Shop 2/60 Burelli Street, Wollongong NSW 2500
tel: 02 4224 8000 | mob: 0413 238 284 | fax: 02 4224 8010
email: bmyler@lgsuper.com.au

Full profile

View more

Bill Halliwell

Bill Halliwell

33 Fitzmaurice Street, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
(by appointment only)
tel: 02 4929 8200 | mob: 0407 916 198 | fax: 02 4929 8210
email: bhalliwell@lgsuper.com.au

Full profile

View more

Stephen Sutton

Stephen Sutton

Suite 9 / 1st Floor Mezzanine,  Centrepoint Arcade,  230 Summer St Orange NSW 2800 
(by appointment only)
tel: 02 4929 8200 | mob: 0407 205 176 | fax: 02 4929 8210 
email: ssutton@lgsuper.com.au

Full profile

View more

Melinda Gibson

Melinda Gibson

Ground Floor, 12 Perkins St, Newcastle NSW 2300
tel: 02 4929 8200 |  mob: 0439 404 323 | fax: 02 4929 8210 
email: mgibson@lgsuper.com.au

Full profile

View more

Leanne Cowan

Leanne Cowan

tel: 02 4929 8200 | mob: 0413 238 285 | fax: 02 4929 8210 
email: lcowan@lgsuper.com.au

Full profile

View more